Staff Directory

Key contacts at Kidderminster Harriers

KHFC Board

  • Directors: Richard Lane
  • Non Executive Directors: Monica Shafaq
  • Chief Executive: Neil Male

Administrative Team

  • Club Administrator: Helen Macdonald
  • Commercial Manager: Paul Biggerstaff
  • Safety Officer: Keith Mansell
  • Football & Education Development Officer: James Long
  • Head of Media and First Team Administration: Matty Paddock
  • Content & Communications Officer: Luke Thompson
  • Photographers: Bob Hill, Adrian Hoskins
  • Stadium Announcer: Scott Jones
  • Company Secretary: Geoff Coles

Football management

  • Manager: Russ Penn
  • Assistant Manager: Jimmy O’Connor
  • Goalkeeping coach: Lee Evans
  • First Team Therapist: Michael Barrett
  • Strength & Conditioning Coach: Dan Ludlow
  • Head Analyst: Reiss Aston
  • Community Trust Officer: Nick Griffiths
  • Head Groundsman: Brad Jefferies
  • Groundstaff: Mick Smith, Dean Waldron

Honorary Positions:

Life President: Colin Youngjohns
Vice Presidents: Geoff Coles, Mick Morris

Latest News

Ethan Freemantle handed extended deal

Ethan Freemantle the latest name to extend Harriers stay….

I’ve grown throughout – Sam

Sam Austin on his extended deal, Aggborough journey and more…

See all the latest images from our games instantly on your devices.